Meet the Team

Our team of professional consultants provides research and evaluation, and a commitment to client service that sets us apart in the industry.

Consider us your adviser and your partner through every stage of the recruitment process, including compensation negotiation and transition issues.

Select Region

US and Canada Europe Latin America North America South America Africa Asia Australia & Oceania Global

Select Country

AlgeriaAngolaBeninBotswanaBurkina FasoBurundiCameroonCentral African RepublicChadCongoCongo (Democratic Republic of the)Côte d'Ivoire (Ivory Coast)DjiboutiEgyptEq. GuineaEritreaEthiopiaGabonGambiaGhanaGuineaGuinea-BissauKenyaLesothoLiberiaLibyaMadagascarMalawiMaliMauritaniaMauritiusMoroccoMozambiqueNamibiaNigerNigeriaRwandaSão Tomé and PríncipeSenegalSeychellesSierra LeoneSomaliaSouth AfricaSouth SudanSudanSwazilandTanzaniaTogoTunisiaUgandaWestern SaharaZambiaZimbabweAfghanistanArmeniaAzerbaijanBahrainBangladeshBhutanBruneiCambodiaChinaGeorgiaIndiaIndonesiaIranIraqIsraelJapanJordanKazakhstanKorea (Democratic People's Republic of)Korea (Republic of)KuwaitKyrgyzstanLao People's Democratic RepublicLebanonMalaysiaMaldivesMongoliaMyanmarNepalOmanPakistanPalestinePhilippinesQatarSaudi ArabiaSingaporeSri LankaSyriaTaiwanTajikistanThailandTimor-LesteTurkmenistanUnited Arab EmiratesUzbekistanVietnamYemenAlbaniaAndorraAustriaBelarusBelgiumBosnia and HerzegovinaBulgariaCroatiaCyprusCzech Rep.DenmarkEstoniaFinlandFranceGermanyGreeceHungaryIcelandIrelandItalyLatviaLiechtensteinLithuaniaLuxembourgMacedoniaMaltaMoldovaMonacoMontenegroNetherlandsNorwayPolandPortugalRomaniaRussiaSan MarinoSerbiaSlovakiaSloveniaSpainSwedenSwitzerlandTurkeyUkraineUnited KingdomArgentinaBolivia (Plurinational State of)BrazilChileColombiaDominican RepublicEcuadorFalkland IslandsMexicoParaguayPeruUruguayVenezuela (Bolivarian Republic of)Antigua and BarbudaBahamasBarbadosBelizeCosta RicaCubaDominicaEl SalvadorGreenlandGrenadaGuatemalaHaitiHondurasJamaicaNicaraguaPanamaPuerto RicoSaint Kitts and NevisSaint LuciaSaint Vincent and the GrenadinesTrinidad and TobagoAustraliaFijiKiribatiMarshall IslandsMicronesia (Federated States of)NauruNew CaledoniaNew ZealandPalauPapua New GuineaTongaTuvaluVanuatuGuyanaSurinameCanadaUnited States of America
Lauren Biszewski

Lauren Biszewski

Principal Consultant

lauren.biszewski@legalisglobal.com
Mobile: +1 (630) 310 7110
LinkedIn Profile
Learn more

Mariana Dardengo

Mariana Dardengo

Senior Consultant

mariana.dardengo@legalisglobal.com
Mobile: +39 366 2492228
LinkedIn Profile
Learn more

Ellen Hayes

Ellen Hayes

Managing Director

ellen.hayes@legalisglobal.com
Mobile: +36 20 962 9162
LinkedIn
Learn more

Kate Lee

Kate Lee

Associate Consultant

kate.lee@legalisglobal.com
Mobile: +36 202 593 224
LinkedIn Profile
Learn more

Urszula Lonc

Urszula Lonc

Consultant

urszula.lonc@legalisglobal.com 
Telephone: +48 694 679949
LinkedIn Profile
Learn more

Anna Lukacs

Anna Lukacs

Senior Consultant

anna.lukacs@legalisglobal.com
Mobile: +36 30 293 0910
LinkedIn Profile
Learn more

Dr. Marc-Tell Madl

Dr. Marc-Tell Madl

Director - DACH Countries

marc-tell.madl@legalisglobal.com
Telephone: +49 (0) 175 1510643
LinkedIn Profile
Learn more

Alena Mikhaelyan

Alena Mikhaelyan

Senior Consultant

alena.mikhaelyan@legalisglobal.com
Mobile: +44 74 6969 0701
LinkedIn
Learn more

Csaba Palicsko

Csaba Palicsko

Senior Consultant

csaba.palicsko@legalisglobal.com
Mobile Benelux: +32 472 533 451
LinkedIn Profile
Learn more

Emma Plumtree

Emma Plumtree

Executive Director

emma.plumtree@legalisglobal.com
Mobile: +44 7376 138934
LinkedIn Profile
Learn more

Veselin Petrushkov

Veselin Petrushkov

Associate Consultant

veselin.petrushkov@legalisglobal.com
Mobile: +43 699 190 459 57
LinkedIn Profile
Learn more

Gabor Szekely

Gabor Szekely

Senior Consultant

gabor.szekely@legalisglobal.com
Mobile: +36 20 969 5122
LinkedIn Page
Learn more

Ray Tillett

Ray Tillett

Principal Consultant - Mergers

ray.tillett@legalisglobal.com
Mobile: +420 723 931 721
LinkedIn Profile
Learn more

Marianna Tumanyan

Marianna Tumanyan

Principal Consultant

marianna.tumanyan@legalisglobal.com
Telephone: +1 (626) 224 2637

Learn more

Alisha Buksh

Alisha Buksh

Clients and Markets Manager

alisha.buksh@legalisglobal.com
Mobile: +36 204 437 255
LinkedIn Profile
Learn more

Emese Szővérfi

Emese Szővérfi

Executive Consultant

emese.szoverfi@legalisglobal.com
Mobile: +36 202 625 699
LinkedIn Profile
Learn more

Collaborating Partners

As a member of the National Association of Legal Search Consultants we have affiliated firms around the globe.

Contact us to learn more about facilitating your international career.